One of the stylists brought in an old c.d. changer for us to use at work.  The radio that has been in the store since time immemorial would fluctuate in volume at random, would lose its tuning, also at random.  I.e., “Want your bad romakshhshskskskshshshksskksh” and that is very annoying and unprofessional.  On top of that, radio commercials are so irritating!  And that brings us to the stylist going through a storage unit and finding the changer, then offering it to the manager as an alternative to the Current Suck.  Said changer was installed (plugged in), and we were rolling!  Everyone can bring in non-cussy c.d.’s and share the musicky love woo!

After working today and not hearing all the songs I wanted to how rude I vowed I would contribute to the group fun.  I decided that I would make a mix of all my favey songs that I have on my iTunes here at home and then take it in and amaze people with my childish choices in music.  Oh, so childish.  I heartily enjoy Aly and AJ , I sing along with Hilary Duff.  And that’s just the two that I’ve put on my iTunes!  There are several others, and remember that I’m completely delighted and amused by music videos?  It is not unusual for me to spend an evening on youtube watching one wholesome pop star after another.  No wonder Nick spends his evenings focusing intently on his computer . . .

