I didn’t tell you guys till today, because I get paranoid and wanted to have things signed before I told you, but I got a newjob!  It’s full time, and that’s not something I’m used to.  It’s also a grown up job, so I can’t just stand around playing with my hair and makeup, or getting craaaazy tired and just giggling at nothing like a lunatic.  I will have to do real work.  I was informed of the position last Wednesday, I interviewed on Monday, drove home from that (it was about a 5 minute drive) and got through the door before being called and offered the position.  I even went along to a meeting today on a whim to kinda get the feel of things!  Oh man, I’m so grown up now.  I start for extra-serious next Monday.  In addition, I have to meet with some other company that works with this company in the employment region tomorrow, and then tomorrow night is dinner at my sister in-law and brother in-law’s, and then then is picture day on Friday and a Halloween party Friday night, work Saturday morning, and I think another Halloween party Saturday night.  Oh, and I have to get used to getting up at 6 a.m. and out the door by what, 7:50a.m. because newjob is only 5 minutes away instead of 35 on a good day.  Wooooo!

