1. My eyes change color through shades of blue and grey, and I don’t know what changes them.
  2. I imitate cats whenever I see fit.
  3. I have 6 or 7 birthmarks.
  4. I love herbed goat cheese.
  5. I am eating herbed goat cheese.
  6. I make popcorn on the stove all the time.
  7. I have yet to get popcorned out.  (tired of popcorn)
  8. When asked my favorite food, I often say, “potatoes,” but I probably like something else more, I just can never think of it.
  9. I have adopted for myself an older, twin, and younger brother because I don’t have any biologically.
  10. I love Christmas as a holiday.
  11. Horror movies give me nightmares.
  12. I am a morning person.
  13. I don’t like watching movies in the theater because I either have to pee and miss something, or I hold it and then am not properly affected because I’m focusing on my bladder pain.
  14. I don’t really like ice cream.
  15. I do “The Raptor” every time I’m at the beach.
